Supplier contact details

British Gas

For domestic consumers:

Contact the Energy Efficiency team at British Gas on 0800 072 8629 (option 1).

For installers: 

Menna Lewis
Portfolio Manager
Orbis 1 Lovett Road
Staines
TW18 3AR
Email: Menna.Lewis@britishgas.co.uk
Tel: 07557 617305

Paul Scoffe
Portfolio Manager
Orbis 1 Lovett Road
Staines
TW18 3AR
Email: Paul.Soffe@britishgas.co.uk
Tel: 07557 629287

Website: www.britishgas.co.uk

E.ON Energy

Nigel Dewbery
Head of Obligation Delivery
E.ON Energy
Newstead Court
Little Oak Drive
Annesley
Nottinghamshire, NG15 0DR
Tel: 07595 125 199
Email: nigel.dewbery@eonenergy.com

Website: www.eonenergy.com

npower

RWE npower
Acorn House
Bridgwater Road
Worcester, WR4 9FP
Tel: 0800 072 1740 (Energy Improvement & Green Deal helpline)
Website: www.npower.com

EDF Energy

Susanna Salts
Commercial and Business Development Manager
EDF Energy
329 Portland Road
Hove, BN3 5SU
Contact for installers:
Email: Susanna.Salts@edfenergy.com

Contact for domestic customers:

Green Hub (ECO Team) 0800 096 8634
Email: ECO@edfenergy.com
Website: www.edfenergy.com

Scottish and Southern Energy

SSE
Inveralmond House,
200 Dunkeld Road,
Perth, PH1 3AQ,
Tel: 01738 512 754
Email: eco@sse.com

For HHCRO (AWG) domestic customers call:
0345 078 3248
Website: www.sse.co.uk

ScottishPower

Heather Watts
Business Development Manager
320 St Vincent Street
Glasgow, G2 5AD
Tel: 01213 547 666 and 07753 623 427
Email: ecoenquiries@scottishpower.com
Website: www.scottishpower.co.uk

First Utility

Jon Owens
First Utility Limited
Point 3
Opus 40 Business Park
Haywood Road
Warwick, CV34 5AH
Email: eco@first-utility.com
Website: www.first-utility.com

The Co-operative Energy

Matthew Butcher or Richard Masterson
Energy House
Athena Drive
Tachbrook Park
Leamington Spa
CV34 6RQ
Email: matthew.butcher@cooperativeenergy.coop
Or
richard.masterson@cooperativeenergy.coop

Website: www.cooperativeenergy.coop

Utilita

Utilita Energy Ltd
Utilita House
Moorside Road
Winchester
Hampshire
SO23 7RX
Tel: 03452 072 000
Email: ECO@Utilita.co.uk
Website: www.utilita.co.uk

OVO

Rob Smith & George Parnell
ECO Compliance Lead & ECO Compliance Support
1 Rivergate
Temple Quay
Bristol
BS1 6ED
Tel: 01173 326457
Email: ECO@ovoenergy.com
Website: www.ovoenergy.com

The Utility Warehouse

The Utility Warehouse
Network HQ
333 Edgware Road
London
NW9 6TD
Tel: 0800 781 7777
Website: www.utilitywarehouse.co.uk

Extra Energy

Extra Energy Supply Ltd 
54 Hagley Road 
Birmingham 
West Midlands 
B16 8PE 
Email: ECO@extraenergy.com 

Website: www.extraenergy.com

Economy Energy

Usama Vorajee
Head of ECO
Economy Energy
Friars House
Manor House Drive
Coventry
CV1 2TE

Email: Usama.Vorajee@economyenergy.co.uk
Website: www.economyenergy.co.uk