



Design Advisory Board - 12		
From: Anna Stacey	Date: 05/08/2020	Location: Skype
	Time: 10:00 - 13:00	

People invited:

Anna Stacey – Ofgem (Chair)

Andy MacFaul - Ofgem

Chris Allanson – Northern Powergrid

- Chris Welby Bristol Energy
- David Crossman Cornwall Energy

Elizabeth Allkins – Ovo Energy (Alternate – David Sykes) – Octopus Energy

- Graham Oaks Graham Oaks Ltd
- Ian Mitchell Ofgem
- Jasmine Killen Ofgem

John Christopher (Alternate - Will Broad) - BEIS

Judith Ward – Sustainability First

- Justin Andrews ELEXON
- Kevin Spencer ELEXON
- Mark Bellman Scottish Power

Professor Nick Pidgeon - Cardiff University

- Rick Hitchcock Ørsted
- Saskia Barker Ofgem
- Sinead Quinn Ofgem

Stew Horne – Citizens' Advice

1 Introductions

- 2 Draft Impact Assessment and Consultation
- 3 Target Operating Model working group update
- 4 Closing remarks