

Switching Programme

Agenda for EDAG Meeting 1

Agenda items for 1 st meeting of the External Design Advisory Group (EDAG).	From Invitees	Switching programme Richard Sweet, Dee Drew, Hazel Ward, Adam Carden, Tabish Khan, Alex Travell, Leyton Jones, Natasha Hobday, Dr David Crossman, Martin Hewitt, Joanna Ferguson, Tom Chevalier, Mark Coyle, Martin Evans, Colin Hollins, Nick Salter, Daniel Walker Nolan, Jonathan Bennett, Patrick Whitehead, Nick Taylor, SECAS, EUK, ICOSS, Eric Graham, Justin Andrews,
		Alison Russell
	Date and time of Meeting	14/01/2016, 10.00 to 14.00
	Location	CR9, Ofgem, 9 Millbank, SW1P 3GE

- 1. Introductions
- 2. Introduction to the Switching Programme
- 3. Ways of working and EDAG Terms of Reference
- 4. High-level Blueprint Phase plan
- 5. Introduction to workstreams
- 6. Design Principles
- 7. Future EDAG meetings
- 8. Any other business

EDAG Meeting 2 on 11/02/2016