Project TransmiT: Technical Working Group

Members

	Name	Representing
1	Ricky Hill	Centrica
2	Helen Snodin	Representing Scottish Renewables
3	Robert Longden	Mainstream Renewable Power
4	Simon Lord	First Hydro company
5	Ivo Spreeuwenberg	NGET
6	Michael Dodd	ESBI international
7	Paul Jones	Eon
8	Louise Schmitz	EDF Energy
9	Frank Prashad	RWE npower
10	Tim Russell	Advisor to the Renewable Energy Association
11	Garth Graham	SSE
12	James Anderson	Scottish Power
13	Stuart Cotten	Drax Power Limited
14	Guy Nicholson	Renewables UK
15	Chair	Ofgem
16	Secretariat	Ofgem

Meeting schedule

Meeting 1	Tuesday 19th July (Ofgem's offices in Glasgow)
Meeting 2	Monday 1st August
Meeting 2	(Ofgem's offices in London)
Mooting 2	Tuesday 9th August
Meeting 3	(Ofgem's offices in Glasgow)
Meeting 4	Thursday 18th August (Ofgem's offices in London)
Meeting 5	Tuesday 30th August (Ofgem's offices in London)
Mosting 6	Friday 9th September
Meeting 6	(Ofgem's offices in London)

Start time: 09:45

End time: 16:30

An agenda and materials for discussion will be circulated the day before each working group meeting.