

Committees' of the Authority Membership (December 2021)

Audit and Risk Assurance Committee	
Myriam Madden (Chair)	Non-Executive
Lynne Embleton	Non-Executive
Martin Cave	Non-Executive
People and Remuneration Committee	
Christine Farnish (Chair)	Non-Executive
Lynne Embleton	Non-Executive
Barry Panayi	Non-Executive
RIIO-2 Committee	
John Cracket (Chair)	Non-Executive
Jonathan Brearley (CEO & Depute Chair)	Executive
Lynne Embleton	Non-Executive
Martin Cave	Non-Executive
John Cracket	Non-Executive
Christine Farnish	Non-Executive
Myriam Madden	Non-Executive
Sinead Murray (General Counsel)	Executive
Sir Keith Stuart	Council of Advisers
Miriam Greenwood	Council of Advisers
Richard Morse	Council of Advisers