



Optional Design Advisory Board - 14

From: Anna Stacey Date: 25/02/2021

Location: Teams

Time: 10:00 - 12:00

People invited:

Anna Stacey - Ofgem (Chair)

Chris Allanson – Northern Powergrid

David Crossman – Cornwall Energy

Ed Rees - Citizen's Advice

Graham Oaks - Graham Oaks Ltd

Ian Mitchell - Ofgem

Jasmine Killen - Ofgem

John Christopher - BEIS

Judith Ward - Sustainability First

Justin Andrews - ELEXON

Kevin Spencer - ELEXON

Mark Bellman – Scottish Power

Matthew Basoo - ELEXON

Mike Winter - SSE (AWG Member)

Rick Hitchcock – Ørsted

Saskia Barker - Ofgem

- 1 Welcome and meeting overview
- 2 Architecture Working Group Recommendation
- 3 Questions for The Board
- 4 Closing remarks

OFG1161