

## Committees's of the Authority Membership - August 2023

## **Audit and Risk Assurance Committee**

Myriam Madded, Chair, Non-Executive Martin Cave, Non-Executive

## **People and Remuneration Committee**

Lynne Embleton, Chair, Non-Executive Barry Panayi, Non-Executive Martin Cave, Non-Executive